To provide our member-consumers with quality Electric Service at Affordable Rates.

A dynamic and competitive Electric Cooperative in service delivery for Member-Consumers satisfaction with utilization of Renewable Energy.

Oriental Mindoro Electric Cooperative, Inc. (ORMECO, Inc.) is a non-stock, non-profit and service-oriented rural electric cooperative, duly organized under existing Philippine laws, rule and regulation. The National Electrification Administration (NEA) divided ORMECO coverage area – Oriental Mindoro – into seven (7) district namely: District I – Baco, San Teodoro and Puerto Galera; District II – Calapan City; District III – Naujan and Victoria; District IV – Socorro and Pola; District V – pinamalayan and Gloria; District VI – Bansud and Bongabong; & District VII – Roxas, Mansalay, Bulalacao. Its mission is to carry out the dream of total electrification of Oriental Mindoro along with and affordable, reliable and efficient quality of service. Read more